Hon'ble Chief Minister of Kerala, Sri. V. S. Achuthanandan inaugurated the fast and easy accessible Internet Ticket Booking facility in Kerala SRTC on 18-11-2009 with 188 reservable schedules which includes 3 A/C Volvo, 15 A/C, 31 Super Deluxe Air Bus, 26 Super Express, 81 Super Fast, 28 Fast Passenger and 4 Ordinary services.

We have Online reservation counters in various centers viz.

Trivandrum Central, Kottarakkara, Kottayam, Munnar, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Guruvayoor, Malappuram, Palakkad, Kozhikode, Kannur, Sulthan Bathery, Kasaragod

Bangalore Satellite
, Coimbatore, Mysore

Online Reservation links

How to Reserve Ticket :Click Here

for Booking Tickets Online Visit :Click Here

Mode of payment :Click Here

Contact Phone Nos. :Click Here

Transaction Failure / Doubling of Cash Debit etc.

For any Transaction failure, non-issue of ticket, doubling of transaction amount, cancellation failure etc.

Please send an e-mail to the following address mentioning

1. Date of booking,

2. Card holder's Name

3. Contact phone number

4. Reason for failure.


Mode of payment

VISA/MASTER credit/debit cards issued by any bank (VBV / MSC Debit Card Issuers), UPI, Netbanking can be used on our Payment Gateway for online payments.


For Bus Timings, Boarding Points etc. :
Depot Name Phone Number
Thiruvananthapuram Central 0471-2323886
Kottarakkara 0474-2452622
Kottayam 0481-2562908
Munnar 0486-5230201
Ernakulam 0484-2372033
Thrissrur 0487-2421150
Guruvayoor 0487-2556450
Malappuram 0483-2734950
Nilambur 0493-1223929
Palakkad 0491-2520098
Kozhikode 0495-2723796
Kannur 0497-2707777
Sulthan Bathery 0493-6220217
Kasergod 0499-4230667
Satellite 0802-6756666
in Charge
094490 20305
Coimbatore 0422-2521614
Mysore 0821-2440124
24 x 7 Control Room 0471-2463799
094470 71021